Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Ex-Special · Jhayco · Peso Pluma


℗ Universal Music Latino; ℗ 2023 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2023-09-01

Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Associated Performer, Voice: Jhayco
Producer: Elikai
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Jean Rodriguez
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: EQ The Equalizer
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard at SING Mastering
A& R: Aldo Gonzalez
A& R Admin: Rodolfo Ramos
Associated Performer, Voice: Peso Pluma
Composer Lyricist: Jesús M. Nieves Cortez
Composer Lyricist: Hassan Laija
Composer Lyricist: Kaled Elikai Rivera
Composer Lyricist: Juno Watt
Composer Lyricist: Egbert Rosa

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Click for the latest videos…


Grupo Marca Registrada x Alex Favela x Joaquín Medina - Elovrga [Official Video]


Travis Scott Utopia Tour Dates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also