Provided to YouTube by Columbia



℗ 2022 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2022-07-28

Composer, Lyricist: Rosalía Vila Tobella
Composer, Producer: Chris Jedi
Composer, Producer: Gaby Music
Bass, Drums, Composer, Producer: Noah Goldstein
Piano, Synthesizer, Producer: Dylan Patrice
Composer: Dylan Wiggins
Composer: Nino Segarra
Composer, Recording Engineer: David Rodríguez
Recording Engineer: Roger Rodés
Recording Engineer: Jake Miller
Mixing Engineer: Manny Marroquin
Assistant Engineer: Zach Pereyra
Assistant Engineer: Jeremie Inhaber
Assistant Engineer: Anthony Vilchis
Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Click for the latest videos…


LOKERA - Rauw Alejandro x Lyanno x Brray (Official Video)


ROSALÍA - DESPECHÁ (Official Audio)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also